Full Thunder Moon Mixtape // Beca

In prep for her soon to be released single, “Bayonet”, Beca delivers a stellar new mixtape in honor of tonight’s full moon.  We’ve always loved anything from this artist and this mixtape is no exception.  A collection of some of the songs that inspired the upcoming Ecliptic LP, we’re sure this mixtape will give you all you need to make it through the night tonight.

Full Thunder Moon Mixtape Track List:
1. Lost in Music – Sister Sledge
2. Hunger For You – We Were Lovers
3. Bayonet – Beca (Single Out July 14th)
4. Control – Janet Jackson
5. It’s A Cold World – Frankie Knuckles
6. Too Much To Lose – Sunglitters
7. Nightcrawlin’ – Royal Canoe
8. Lapochka – The Mars Volta
9. Music for 18 Musicians : Section II – Steve Reich
10. 976-Evil – The Deftones
11. Drippin – The ZZZ’s
12. Vicious Love - Midnight Magic
13. Branches – Chrome Canyon
14. Vowels – Grimes
15. Neptune – Lemonade
16. Winds With Hands – Pelican